MEMBER CLUBHOUSE RECEPTION - 970-754-8400
MEMBER GOLF SHOP -  970-754-8377
SILVER SAGE RESTAURANT - 970-754-8362

KEY CONTACTS

DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Jeff Hanson, PGA
970-754-8406
jeffhanson@vailresorts.com

CLUB OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Todd James, PGA
970-754-8405
tjames@vailresorts.com

GENERAL MANAGER FOOD & BEVERAGE
Dana Gerimonte
970-754-8489
dgerimonte@vailresorts.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Ron Jackson
970-754-8374
rajackson@vailresorts.com

MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Susan Farrell Morrison
970-754-8424
sfarrell@vailresorts.com

MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER
Sue Brandl
970-754-8334
sbrandl@vailresorts.com

SALES CONTACTS

DIRECTOR OF CLUB SALES
Shawnna Sisca Frank
970-754-4259
sfrank@vailresorts.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Tinsley Buffington Cusworth
970-754-2378
tbuffington@vailresorts.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Beaver Creek Group Sales
970-754-5762
bcgroups@vailresorts.com
 
MEMBER GOLF OPERATIONS
DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Jeff Hanson, PGA
970-754-8406
jeffhanson@vailresorts.com

 

GUEST GOLF OPERATIONS

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Chris Lai, PGA
970-754-8348
clai@vailresorts.com

 

RED SKY GOLF ACADEMY

For information on instruction and programs
970-754-8350 or 970-754-8377
email: RedSkyGolfAcademy@vailresorts.com
or larryrinkergolf@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF INSTRUCTION
Larry Rinker
407-810-7489 Cell Phone

GOLF MAINTENANCE

DIRECTOR OF GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Michael Miner
970-754-8476
mminer@vailresorts.com

SUPERINTENDENT TOM FAZIO COURSE
Tee Fox
970-754-8478
tfox@vailresorts.com

SUPERINTENDENT GREG NORMAN COURSE
Dane Bennett
970-754-8479
dbennett4@vailresorts.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER TOM FAZIO COURSE
Frank Kerstetter
970-754-8490

EQUIPMENT MANAGER GREG NORMAN COURSE
Kenny Haynes
970-754-8301

RED SKY RANCH & GOLF CLUB WELCOME CENTER
970-754-8387

ADDRESS
MAILING ADDRESS
Red Sky Golf Club
P.O. Box 430
Wolcott, CO 81655-0430
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Red Sky Golf Club
1099 Red Sky Road
Wolcott, CO 81655-0430
 
EMAIL ADDRESS: redskygolfclub@vailresorts.com