MEMBER CLUBHOUSE RECEPTION - 970-754-8400
MEMBER GOLF SHOP -  970-754-8377
SILVER SAGE RESTAURANT - 970-754-8362

KEY CONTACTS

DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Jeff Hanson, PGA
970-754-8406
jeffhanson@vailresorts.com

CLUB OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Todd James, PGA
970-754-8405
tjames@vailresorts.com

GENERAL MANAGER FOOD & BEVERAGE
Luke Callaghan
970-754-8421
lcallaghan@vailresorts.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Kirk Weems
970-754-8374
tmccaw@vailresorts.com

MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Susan Farrell Morrison
970-754-8424
sfarrell@vailresorts.com

MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER
Marsha Landesman
970-754-8334
mlandesman@vailresorts.com

SALES CONTACTS

DIRECTOR OF CLUB SALES
Shawnna Sisca Frank
970-754-4259
sfrank@vailresorts.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Tinsley Buffington Cusworth
970-754-2378
tbuffington@vailresorts.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Beaver Creek Group Sales
970-754-5762
bcgroups@vailresorts.com
 
MEMBER GOLF OPERATIONS
DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Jeff Hanson, PGA
970-754-8406
jeffhanson@vailresorts.com

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Ari Papadopoulos, PGA
970-754-8377
apapadopoulos@vailresorts.com

ASSISTANT PROFESSIONALS
Brian Zeigler,PGA
Jordan O’Keefe
Liz McCabe
970-754-8377

GOLF SHOP ASSISTANT
Sara Stevens
970-754-8377
slstevens@vailresorts.com

GUEST GOLF OPERATIONS

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Chris Lai, PGA
970-754-8348
clai@vailresorts.com

ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONALS
Brett Gagnon, PGA
Justin Blomberg, PGA
Nick Warner
970-754-8425

RED SKY GOLF ACADEMY

For information on instruction and programs
970-754-8350 or 970-754-8377
email: RedSkyGolfAcademy@vailresorts.com
or larryrinkergolf@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF INSTRUCTION
Larry Rinker
407-810-7489 Cell Phone

GOLF MAINTENANCE

DIRECTOR OF GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Michael Miner
970-754-8476
mminer@vailresorts.com

SUPERINTENDENT TOM FAZIO COURSE
Cory Nolan
970-754-8478
cnolan@vailresorts.com

SUPERINTENDENT GREG NORMAN COURSE
Michael Polk
970-754-8479
mpolk@vailresorts.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER TOM FAZIO COURSE
David Meadows
970-754-8490

EQUIPMENT MANAGER
GREG NORMAN COURSE
Bob O’Connor
970-754-8301

RED SKY RANCH & GOLF CLUB WELCOME CENTER
970-754-8387

ADDRESS
 
MAILING ADDRESS
Red Sky Golf Club
P.O. Box 430
Wolcott, CO 81655-0430
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Red Sky Golf Club
1099 Red Sky Road
Wolcott, CO 81655-0430
 
EMAIL ADDRESS: redskygolfclub@vailresorts.com